English

 

 


Paul Reiff (Department Supervisor) 

2013-2014 Courses: Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
Phone Number: 847-327-7183
E-mail: paul.reiff@d128.org 

Paul Reiff's Website


Michael Gluskin 

2013-2014 Courses: Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, Journalism: School Paper Drops of Ink
Phone Number: 327-7533
E-mail: Michael.Gluskin@d128.org 

Mr. Gluskin's Website


Melissa Gorski 

2013-2014 Courses: Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, PAWS, Freshman Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7538
E-mail: Melissa.Gorski@d128.org 

Ms. Gorski's Website

Julie Held-Lyons 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature, English Language Learner Support, Bible Literature
Phone Number: 327-7546
E-mail: julie.held@d128.org 

Mrs. Held-Lyons's Website

Kurt Hironimus 

2013-2014 Courses: American Literature, Freshman Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7547
E-mail: kurt.hironimus@d128.org 

Mr. Hironimus's Website

Becky Kinnee 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature and Composition Co-Taught, PAWS, Bible Literature, Creative Writing
Phone Number: 327-7558
E-mail: rebecca.kinnee@d128.org 

Becky Kinnee's Website


Kristen Kuceyeski 

2013-2014 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Co-Taught, World Literature Honors
Phone Number: 327-7564
E-mail: Kristen.kuceyeski@d128.org 

Kristen Kuceyeski's Website


David Lapish 

2013-2014 Courses: American Literature, Freshman Literature and Composition Honors
Phone Number: 327-7565
E-mail: dave.lapish@d128.org 

Lapish - American Lit Calendar / Freshman Honors Calendar / LEAF Calendar


Karen LeMaistre 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature Honors, Creative Writing
Phone Number: 327-7568
E-mail: karen.LeMaistre@d128.org


Michelle Mantonya 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature and Composition, Discovering Modern Fiction
Phone Number: 327-7560
E-mail: michelle.mantonya@d128.org


Timothy McIlvain 

2013-2014 Courses: American Literature, Freshman Literature and Composition Honors
Phone Number:
E-mail: timothy.mcilvain@d128.org 

Timothy McIlvain's Website


Dyan Naslund 

2013-2014 Courses: American Literature Co-Taught, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7579
E-mail: dyan.naslund@d128.org 

Ms. Naslund's Website

Greg Pedersen 

2013-2014 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7590
E-mail: greg.pedersen@d128.org 

Mr. Pedersen's Website


Mary Kate Schoenbeck

2013-2014 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Co-Taught, American Literature Co-Taught
Phone Number: 327-7592
E-mail: Marykate.Schoenbeck@d128.org


Sharra Powell 

2013-2014 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7593
E-mail: sharra.powell@d128.org


Craig Schmidt 

2013-2014 Courses: Science Fiction, Freshman Literature and Composition Honors
Phone Number: 327-7609
E-mail: craig.schmidt@d128.org 

Craig Schmidt's Website


Kristin Schultz 

2013-2014 Courses: Literacy I
Phone Number: 327-7610
E-mail: kristin.schultz@d128.org 

Kristin Schultz's Blog


Anne Singleton 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature and Composition Co-Taught, College Preparatory Writing
Phone Number: 327-7611
E-mail: anne.singleton@d128.org 

Anne Singleton's Website


Meredith Tarczynski 

2013-2014 Courses: English Literature, World Literature
Phone Number: 327-7614
E-mail: meredith.tarczynski@d128.org 

English Lit Calendar - World Lit Calendar


Christopher Thomas 

2013-2014 Courses: Speech, Argument and Debate, World Literature, Introduction to Theater
Phone Number:
E-mail: christopher.thomas@d128.org 

Christopher Thomas's Website


Matt Tooley 

2013-2014 Courses: (on leave)
Phone Number: 327-7620
E-mail: matt.tooley@d128.org 

Matt Tooley's Website


Brian Twadell 

2013-2014 Courses: American Literature, Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
Phone Number: 327-7622
E-mail: brian.twadell@d128.org

Brian Twadell's Website


Jennifer Weiss 

2013-2014 Courses: World Literature Honors, Discovering Modern Fiction, College Preparatory Writing
Phone Number:
E-mail: jennifer.weiss@d128.org 

Jennifer Weiss' Website


 


English