English

English Department

 


Paul Reiff (Department Supervisor)
Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
paul.reiff@d128.org
847-327-7183
Paul Reiff's Website
Ryan Ebling
World Literature and Composition Co-Taught, Freshman Literature/Composition Honors, PAWS
ryan.ebling@d128.org
847-327-7557
Ryan Ebling's Website

Michael Gluskin
Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, Journalism: School Paper - Drops of Ink
michael.gluskin@d128.org
847-327-7533
Michael Gluskin's Website
Melissa Gorski
Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, PAWS, Freshman Literature and Composition
melissa.gorski@d128.org
847-327-7538
Melissa Gorski's Website

Julie Held-Lyons
World Literature, English Language Learner Support, Bible Literature
julie.held@d128.org
847-327-7546
Julie Held-Lyons's Website
Kurt Hironimus
American LIterature, Freshman Literature and Composition
kurt.hironimus@d128.org
847-327-7547
Kurt Hironimus's Website


Kristen Kuceyeski
Freshman Literature and Composition Co-Taught, World Literature Honors
kristin.kuceyeski@d128.org
847-327-7564
Kristen Kuceyeski's Website
David Lapish
American Literature, Freshman Literature and Composition Honors
dave.lapish@d128.org
847-327-7565
American Lit. Calendar / Freshman Honors Calendar / LEAF Calendar
Karen LeMaistre
World Literature Honors, Creative Writing
karen.lemaistre@d128.org
847-327-7568
World Literature Honors Calendar / Creative Writing Calendar
Michelle Mantonya
World Literature and Composition, Discovering Modern Fiction
michelle.mantonya@d128.org
847-327-7560
World Literature and Composition Calendar / Discovering Mondern Fiction Calendar
Dyan Naslund
American Literature Co-Taught, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
dyan.naslund@d128.org
847-327-7579
Ms. Naslund's Website

Greg Pedersen
Freshman Literature and Composition, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
greg.pedersen@d128.org
847-327-7590
Mr. Pedersen's Website
Mary Kate Schoenbeck
Freshmen Literature and Composition Co-Taught, American Literature Co-Taught
marykate.schoenbeck@d128.org
847-327-7592
Ms. Schoenbeck's Websites: Co-Taught American Literature / Co-Taught Freshman Literature

Sharra Powell
Freshman Literature and Composition, Discovering Modern Fiction, Bible Literature
sharra.powell@d128.org
Craig Schmidt
Science Fiction, Freshman Literature and Composistion Honors
craig.schmidt@d128.org
847-327-7609
Craig Schmidt's Website

Kristin Schultz (Bolsinger)
Anne Singleton
World Literature and Composition Co-Taught, College Preparatory Writing
anne.singleton@d128.org
847-327-7611
Anne Singleton's Website
Meredith Tarczynski
American Literature, English Literature, World Literature
meredith.tarczynski@d128.org
847-327-7614
American Literature Calendar / English Literature Calendar / World Literature Calendar
Christopher Thomas
Speece, Argument and Debate, World Literature, Introduction to Theater
christopher@d128.org
847-327-7649
Christopher Thomas's Website
Matt Tooley 
Brian Twadell
American Literature, Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
brian.twadell@d128.org
847-327-7622
Brian Twadell's Website
Jennifer Weiss
American Literature, Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
jennifer.weiss@d128.org
847-327-7622
Jennifer Weiss's Website